View Full Version : God's Official Website!
curtisc
09-01-2005, 04:32 AM
God's Official Website! (http://www.theatheistbible.com/god.html)
It might be down but i'm not sure.
Caricature
09-01-2005, 05:35 AM
God's Official Website! (http://www.theatheistbible.com/god.html)
It might be down but i'm not sure.
That was the lamest shit.
blotchy39
09-01-2005, 06:46 AM
This (http://www.cyber-pope.blogspot.com/) is better for religious stuff and the word of God.
mullenisahippie
09-01-2005, 08:23 AM
That was pretty funny dude.
snooze
09-01-2005, 01:42 PM
God's Official Website! (http://www.theatheistbible.com/god.html)
It might be down but i'm not sure.
Thank you fucktard for some lame site, that tried to install some shit on my comp. Have a nice day, good sir, while i scan my HD's.
blotchy39
09-01-2005, 04:43 PM
There's no problem withthe link I posted. (http://www.cyber-pope.blogspot.com)
Kartika
09-01-2005, 05:34 PM
hmmm seeing how when i put my mouse over the link it says "the athiest bible.com" at the bottom......i dont think i'll click it....
;)
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.