• I think crypto currency was made for people like you

• If it doesn't fit in another forum, chances are it belongs here.
If it doesn't fit in another forum, chances are it belongs here.
 #118076  by JenkemBag
 Sun May 20, 2018 2:51 pm
I've been dabbling in the stock market for the last 6 months and I've been successful for the most part. I've spent a lot of time watching the crypto market because there's some extremely innovative companies who are going to change the world with blockchain tech.

There's a shit load of trash coins out there though and its caused a new age of trolling. People make shit coins and pump them up in these chat room exchange sites and then dump them and basically rob these retards of their money.

Now watch out for the incoming jack off gifs from Tim_Kerr.
 #118089  by JenkemBag
 Sun May 20, 2018 4:01 pm
Hakik wrote:
Sun May 20, 2018 3:52 pm
Enjoy losing all your money.
not likely. there's a couple coins i've been day trading recently and a couple that i'm holding. if i lost money then it would be in ripple or ethereum because i plan on holding those but i think they'll become extremely successful. their currencies mean nothing to me. it's their take on the blockchain tech thats going to make them huge.

Added in 55 seconds:
lemmiwinx wrote:
Sun May 20, 2018 3:45 pm
Do street hookers take bitcoin? Asking for a friend.
im sure hookers will be carrying around bitcoin wallets in the future
 #118090  by Hakik
 Sun May 20, 2018 4:05 pm
JenkemBag wrote:
Hakik wrote:
not likely. there's a couple coins i've been day trading recently and a couple that i'm holding. if i lost money then it would be in ripple or ethereum because i plan on holding those but i think they'll become extremely successful. their currencies mean nothing to me. it's their take on the blockchain tech thats going to make them huge.
Ripple is a bad choice.

And what bets have you made on the stock market? What stocks did you buy?
 #118097  by JenkemBag
 Sun May 20, 2018 4:34 pm