• Flat Earth: Genuinely curious if any of you believe the earth isn't round

  • If it doesn't fit in another forum, chances are it belongs here.
If it doesn't fit in another forum, chances are it belongs here.
 #68551  by HolidayFriday
 Thu Aug 31, 2017 3:36 pm
Kumacho wrote:
Thu Aug 31, 2017 8:54 am
Okay, I edited it so a google search won't lead anyone to find the source. Sorry, she's too wealthy for you Geriatric.
Image
Mom is not round Slutina...

P.S. I didn't say "sexy photo"... But I could probably find one of those from her youth too.
Who's that in the reflection taking the picture?
 #68561  by Kumacho
 Thu Aug 31, 2017 4:22 pm
HolidayFriday wrote:
Thu Aug 31, 2017 3:36 pm
Kumacho wrote:
Thu Aug 31, 2017 8:54 am
Okay, I edited it so a google search won't lead anyone to find the source. Sorry, she's too wealthy for you Geriatric.
Image
Mom is not round Slutina...

P.S. I didn't say "sexy photo"... But I could probably find one of those from her youth too.
Who's that in the reflection taking the picture?
Her cougar friend from Portland. Rich realtor.
 #69120  by Enare
 Sun Sep 03, 2017 11:53 am
Kumacho wrote:
Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:22 am
PepperPeanut wrote:
Mon Aug 28, 2017 3:23 pm
Enare wrote:
Mon Aug 28, 2017 3:08 pm

PepperPeanut doing anything he can to keep the forum alive.
My apologies on making a thread.
Ignore the twat. These are his ideas of quality posts:
Enare wrote:
Tue May 09, 2017 9:50 am
What the fuck is the comment boards?
Enare wrote:
Wed Jun 07, 2017 1:44 pm
27 next week. Fuck I'm old.
Enare wrote:
Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:47 am
Girls who like to eat meat.
Enare wrote:
Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:48 am
Fuck I'm old.
Enare wrote:
Sat Jul 22, 2017 8:23 am
Yeah, tell 'em.
Enare wrote:
Sun Apr 09, 2017 2:31 pm
Glad you're a part of it.
Enare wrote:
Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:15 am
Cheers.
Enare wrote:
Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:11 am
almostapathetic wrote:
Wed Mar 29, 2017 7:11 am
What?

Some real quality posting by him right there. He seems to have difficulty just making the 10 character cutoff.

Doesn't seem to me he has any room to talk.

Pretty cute that you took the time to make the reply.
 #80624  by Donshitter
 Wed Oct 25, 2017 12:22 pm
kocher wrote:
Wed Aug 30, 2017 6:04 pm
Donshitter wrote:
Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:06 pm
PepperPeanut wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2017 7:29 pm
Image

Hey Pepperpeanut, to answer your original question about the earth, it's not round, it's spherical you fucking moron! LOL! Also, lil pewps on pewpie pewps.
Spheres are round. And the Earth is an oblate spheroid. Care to come at my girlfriend Pepper like that again?

Fixed it for you! ;) Glad you used Google to correct my statement :D
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9